DNVGL.com

Breadcrumbs

Complimentary Webinar: DNV GL’s New Multi-Client Study - An Ocean between the Waves? Charting the Course of Convergence

2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM GMT

Ihr Kontakt:

Join DNV GL for this complimentary webinar.

Register Now!
Empfehlen Sie uns weiter:
Drucken:

Event Information

  • Wo:

    Online

  • Wann:
    20 January 2016
    Add to calendar 2016/01/20 14:00 2016/01/20 15:00 Complimentary Webinar: DNV GL’s New Multi-Client Study - An Ocean between the Waves? Charting the Course of Convergence 2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM GMT
    https://www.dnvgl.de/events/complimentary-webinar-dnv-gl-s-new-multi-client-study-an-ocean-between-the-waves-charting-the-course-of-convergence-52863
    This only adds the event to your calendar, please remember to register for this event.
    false YYYY/MM/DD akeGphYOczrmtQTfhmEQ22349

Join DNV GL on Wednesday, January 20 at 2 pm EST to learn about the approach and methodology for DNV GL's 2016 Convergence Multi-Client Study. The study will allow members to help shape the framework and answer critical questions in order to navigate complex competitive dynamics and develop business strategies that resonate with customers. 

Featured Speakers:

Sonny and Kristie