DNVGL.com

Breadcrumbs

WEBINAR - Data smart technical management

Are you getting the most out of your data?

Ihr Kontakt:

Registration for the webinar

Register here
Empfehlen Sie uns weiter:
Drucken:
Shipmanager software for the maritime industry

Event Information

  • Wo:

    WEBINAR

  • Wann:
    02 February 2016
    Add to calendar 2016/02/02 09:00 2016/02/02 16:00 WEBINAR - Data smart technical management Are you getting the most out of your data?
    https://www.dnvgl.de/events/webinar-data-smart-technical-management-48623
    This only adds the event to your calendar, please remember to register for this event.
    false YYYY/MM/DD akeGphYOczrmtQTfhmEQ22349
  • Teilnahmegebühr:

    Free of charge

  • Teilnahme: Register here

On 2 February we will host a free webinar on how to improve your data smart approach to your fleet management activities, including how to simplify and optimize your fleet management platform.

Time:

  • 09:00 AM CET
  • 10:00 AM Athens time
  • 12:00 Noon Dubai time
  • 16:00 PM Beijing, Singapore time

The webinar is a great opportunity to learn more about how to:

  • Set up the fleet management system to enable data smart technical management
  • Utilize fleet data for improved transparency and decision making
  • Track technical KPIs more easily and identify potential cost savings

Speaker:

Kevin Brunn, Head of Clients and Markets, Maritime Software

If you would like more information, please contact us.